CASTING DATABASE

CAST YOUR NEXT SHOOT

Scroll down to view and contact the 100+ faces from our Casting Call.

Photos by Vegas Giovanni, Brian Brigantti Daryl Oh, and Eric Payne.

 
 
Arnaldo Campbell   arnaldo0729@gmail.com

Arnaldo Campbell
arnaldo0729@gmail.com

Brana Dane   @branadane

Brana Dane
@branadane

Brandon Tellez   info@spiritmodelmgmt.com
Cheryl Campos   cycampos11@gmail.com
Chevanie Peter   chevaniep@gmail.com

Chevanie Peter
chevaniep@gmail.com

Claire Landsbaum   @landsbaumshell

Claire Landsbaum
@landsbaumshell

Craig Astaphan   castaphan@gmail.com

Craig Astaphan
castaphan@gmail.com

Isabella Esposito    bellae923@gmail.com

Isabella Esposito
bellae923@gmail.com

Jacarrea Garraway   jlg673@nyu.edu

Jacarrea Garraway
jlg673@nyu.edu

James Popple   jvp1236@gmail.com

James Popple
jvp1236@gmail.com

Jasmine Surillo   jisurillo@gmail.com

Jasmine Surillo
jisurillo@gmail.com

Jiraurd K   @vitaminctho

Jiraurd K
@vitaminctho

Nathaniel Magloire   natmagloire@gmail.com

Nathaniel Magloire
natmagloire@gmail.com

Ogheneochuko Okor   vanessaokor@mail.com

Ogheneochuko Okor
vanessaokor@mail.com

Samantha Brousseau   brousseaus1@gmail.com

Samantha Brousseau
brousseaus1@gmail.com

Same Kooneeng   same.smk@gmail.com

Same Kooneeng
same.smk@gmail.com

Shannon Larose   shannonlarose@gmail.com
Youssupha Drabo   drabowilliam@gmail.com

Youssupha Drabo
drabowilliam@gmail.com

Zaire Niyon-Reid   @pixieshawty

Zaire Niyon-Reid
@pixieshawty