MEMBER DATABASE

EXPLORE OUR MEMBERS

Scroll down to view the portfolios of our 30+ Members.

 
Aaron Ricks aarron.ricks@gmail.com @matteblacksoul

Aaron Ricks
aarron.ricks@gmail.com
@matteblacksoul

Ambraya Grey contact.ambraya@gmail.com @_ambrayag

Ambraya Grey
contact.ambraya@gmail.com
@_ambrayag

Brian Brigantti brianbrigantti@gmail.com @brianbrigantti

Brian Brigantti
brianbrigantti@gmail.com
@brianbrigantti

Calli Ella calliella.mgmt@gmail.com @calliella

Calli Ella
calliella.mgmt@gmail.com
@calliella

Cecilia Kahangi cecilia.kahangi@yahoo.com @chaerinlonglegs

Cecilia Kahangi
cecilia.kahangi@yahoo.com
@chaerinlonglegs

Christian Eatman christianeatman@gmail.com @gwakeatman

Christian Eatman
christianeatman@gmail.com
@gwakeatman

Claire Landsbaum claire_landsbaum@condenast.com @landsbaumshell

Claire Landsbaum
claire_landsbaum@condenast.com
@landsbaumshell

Clare Worsley clarepworsley@gmail.com @_clare.jpg

Clare Worsley
clarepworsley@gmail.com
@_clare.jpg

Craig Astaphan castaphan@gmail.com @castaphan

Craig Astaphan
castaphan@gmail.com
@castaphan

Cris Cash  @iamcris_cash

Cris Cash
@iamcris_cash

Denise Genfi dali.frimpong@gmail.com @diseccentric

Denise Genfi
dali.frimpong@gmail.com
@diseccentric

Elizabeth Hopland elizabeth.hopland@nyfa.edu @cleonehopland

Elizabeth Hopland
elizabeth.hopland@nyfa.edu
@cleonehopland

Eric Payne  ericpayneart@gmail.com @ericpayne.co

Eric Payne
ericpayneart@gmail.com
@ericpayne.co

Erik Mars erikmars95@gmail.com @erik.mars

Erik Mars
erikmars95@gmail.com
@erik.mars

Gabriel Ramirez gabrielramirezpoet@gmail.com @gabrielramirezpoet

Gabriel Ramirez
gabrielramirezpoet@gmail.com
@gabrielramirezpoet

Gabriella Alexis gabriellalexis.d@gmail.com @gallexii

Gabriella Alexis
gabriellalexis.d@gmail.com
@gallexii

Granesha Ventée neshav89@gmail.com @lord-vantee

Granesha Ventée
neshav89@gmail.com
@lord-vantee

Hope Balsmeyer hopie98@gmail.com @hopemiba

Hope Balsmeyer
hopie98@gmail.com
@hopemiba

Ice Bah aissatou.bah@myhunter.cuny.edu @aissis_thatsme

Ice Bah
aissatou.bah@myhunter.cuny.edu
@aissis_thatsme

India English @indiaenglish

India English
@indiaenglish

Jacarrea Garraway jlg673@nyu.edu

Jacarrea Garraway
jlg673@nyu.edu

James Popple @jamesthefourth_

James Popple
@jamesthefourth_

Jiraurd K @vitaminctho

Jiraurd K
@vitaminctho

Jo Williams jawmsofva@gmail.com @jawms

Jo Williams
jawmsofva@gmail.com
@jawms

Joseph Jones @josephjonesnyc

Joseph Jones
@josephjonesnyc

Kai-Sakile Hill kaisakile@gmail.com @kaisakile

Kai-Sakile Hill
kaisakile@gmail.com
@kaisakile

Karen  natu.mlikota@gmail.com

Karen
natu.mlikota@gmail.com

Kemi Karim kemikarim@icloud.com @kemikarim

Kemi Karim
kemikarim@icloud.com
@kemikarim

Kenzo @kenzcreations

Kenzo
@kenzcreations

Khadijat Dania khadijat.dania1@gmail.com @khadijadania

Khadijat Dania
khadijat.dania1@gmail.com
@khadijadania

Kiwi Jewet kiwijewett@gmail.com @kiwij._

Kiwi Jewet
kiwijewett@gmail.com
@kiwij._

Leandro Fabian-Curvelo ordnaelfabian@hotmail.com @ordnaelfabian

Leandro Fabian-Curvelo
ordnaelfabian@hotmail.com
@ordnaelfabian

Loëjji loejjie@gmail.com @loejji

Loëjji
loejjie@gmail.com
@loejji

Manchado Team manchadomusic@gmail.com @manchadograms

Manchado Team
manchadomusic@gmail.com
@manchadograms

Martha De Léon bookmarthamodel@gmail.com @marthamodel

Martha De Léon
bookmarthamodel@gmail.com
@marthamodel

Mason Peck r.peck75@yahoo.com @scarrfacekillah

Mason Peck
r.peck75@yahoo.com
@scarrfacekillah

Meladonna @realmeladonna

Meladonna
@realmeladonna

Mellow @mellowdomingo

Mellow
@mellowdomingo

Mofana @soft.drama

Mofana
@soft.drama

Morgan Austin morganaustin510@gmail.com @livebydying

Morgan Austin
morganaustin510@gmail.com
@livebydying

Natalie natu.mlikota@gmail.com @feminatalie

Natalie
natu.mlikota@gmail.com
@feminatalie

Ndatty Faye nndattyfaye@gmail.com @ndatty_gurl

Ndatty Faye
nndattyfaye@gmail.com
@ndatty_gurl

Ola @aa.girl

Ola
@aa.girl

Raz White razatuse2@gmail.com @rw.at.use

Raz White
razatuse2@gmail.com
@rw.at.use

Rich @savagethepoet

Rich
@savagethepoet

Steven Milnes stevenamilnes@gmail.com @kiwiniphotos

Steven Milnes
stevenamilnes@gmail.com
@kiwiniphotos

Tabitha Miller nyc.tabithawolf@gmail.com @whoistabithawolf

Tabitha Miller
nyc.tabithawolf@gmail.com
@whoistabithawolf

Tima @timewithtima

Tima
@timewithtima

Tyler @loveme_ty

Tyler
@loveme_ty

Verleen Killz verleenarmstrong123@gmail.com @verleenkillz

Verleen Killz
verleenarmstrong123@gmail.com
@verleenkillz

Vernon Britton @prudason

Vernon Britton
@prudason

Viviana Evans vivianaevans30@gmail.com @femmebynight

Viviana Evans
vivianaevans30@gmail.com
@femmebynight

Yen Nguyen bonjour.yen1@gmail.com @bonjour.yen

Yen Nguyen
bonjour.yen1@gmail.com
@bonjour.yen

Zaire Niyon-Reid @pixieshawty

Zaire Niyon-Reid
@pixieshawty

Zappa Nguyen zappabookings@gmail.com @zappa215

Zappa Nguyen
zappabookings@gmail.com
@zappa215